ROTC 2017-07-29T09:32:28+00:00

ROTC Contact: CDR Steve Nichols, USNR (Ret) Email: sands.nichols@gmail.com International Student Study

 ROTC /  Old Dominion University

ROTC Team Leader: MAJ John Hoyman, USAR Email: programs@whitesulphursprings.org The Annual Eastern ROTC Retreat is the first weekend in February.

 ROTC /  East Coast ROTC

ROTC Local Leader: Maj. Karl Bakke, USAF (Ret) Email: kande@usfamily.net Cadet study meets on campus during the school year.

 ROTC /  University of Minnesota (Minneapolis)

ROTC Team Mentor: COL Darrall Henderson, USA (Ret) Email: Darrall.henderson@gmail.com

 ROTC /  University of Kentucky

ROTC Local Leader: LTC Garry & Donna Wright, USA (Ret) Email: garrydonnawright@yahoo.com Cadet/Midshipman Bible study and fellowship

 ROTC /  Texas Tech University

ROTC Contact: LtCol & Mrs. Theodore N. Hamilton, USMC (Ret) Email: hamiltonth@aol.com Contact for Cadet/Midshipman

 ROTC /  Texas A&M University

ROTC Local Leader: LTC Steve & Julie Peterson, USA Email: mrsstp@gmail.com Day & Time: Wed 1800, 2nd and 4th Wednesdays Contact for location, CDT/MIDN bible study and fellowship

 ROTC /  Tennessee Tech University

ROTC Local Leader: LTC David L. Bodde, USA (Ret) Email: bodded@alum.mit.edu Day & Time: Wed 1845, Meets in Tillman 314. Additional contact: Rob Allen, rlallen@clemson.edu, cell: 864.884.7996

 ROTC /  Clemson University

ROTC Local Leader: Col. Wayne A. Pavlischek, USMCR Email: pavlischekw@saic.com Day & Time: Thur at 1830 Meets in Mark Clark Hall, 3rd Deck, CDT/MIDN

 ROTC /  Citadel Military College

ROTC Local Leader: LTC Gwynn & Kit Vaughan, USA (Ret) Email: kit.vaughan45@gmail.com Day & Time: Thur at 1900 Converse Hall CDT/MID

 ROTC /  Ohio State University

ROTC/Local Leader: COL & Mrs. William T. Wiseman, USA (Ret) Day & Time: Tue at 1700 Email: wwise34527@aol.com Additional Info: CDT/MIDN Bible study meets on Campus during the school year.

 ROTC /  East Carolina University

ROTC Local Leader: Maj. Gary & Sandy Walker, USAF (Ret) Email: gary.walker2@cox.net Contact for info: CDT/MID

 ROTC /  University of Nevada (Las Vegas)

Contact: LTC Zach Zachariasen, USA (Ret) Email: czachusa@aol.com

 ROTC /  University of Nebraska (Lincoln)

Local Leader: LTC Bruce K. Bell, USA (Ret) Email: bkbell@liberty.edu Co-leader is LTC David Dinsmore, drdinsmore@liberty.edu

 ROTC /  Liberty University

Local Leader: Mrs. Dee Dillon Email: dillonm42@hotmail.com Contact for info

 ROTC /  James Madison University

Local Leaders: CPT Matt Hoover, USAR & CW3 Tricia L. Hoover, USAR Email: mhoover7@gmu.edu Cadet/Midshipman fellowship meets in Reston, contact for info

 ROTC /  George Mason University

Local Leader: MAJ Jim Porter, USA (Ret) Email: jporter@ksu.edu Day & Time: Tue 1500 Bible study for CDT/MID, meets in Military Science Building

 ROTC /  Kansas State Universiy

Local Leader: CDT David Parker, USA Email: david.parker@my.wheaton.edu Day & Time: Sun 1600-1700 Meets on campus Team Mentor: LTC Randy Carey, USA (Ret), randycarey@aol.com

 ROTC /  Wheaton College

Local Leader: Lt Col Tom Falconer, USAF (Ret) Email: falconert@comcast.net This is a CDT/MIDN Bible study which meets at the leader's home.

 ROTC /  Colorado Springs

Local Leader: LTC Jan Bertholf, USA (Ret) Email: homerun@frii.com This is a cadet/midshipman study, contact for info.

 ROTC /  Colorado State University (Fort Collins)

Contact: COL Bobby New, USA (Ret) Email: bnew13@gmail.com OCF Contacts are available to provide local information.

 ROTC /  University of Arkansas

Contact: LCDR Wes Stanfield, USN (Ret) Email: stanfjw@cableone.net OCF Contacts are available to provide local information.

 ROTC /  Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Prescott

Local Leader: Lt Col Kent Wong, USAF (Ret) Email: OLDARMY86@GMAIL.COM Day & Time: Every other Wed 1900 OCF/Valor Cadets. Contact for info.

 ROTC /  University of Alaska/Anchorage