ROTC 2018-03-21T15:23:20+00:00

OCF ROTC Associate Field Staff: LTCs Greg and Lucy Lane, USAR (Ret) Email: rotc@ocfusa.org Cell: 931.217.0024

 ROTC /  Clarksville

ROTC Local Leader: CDT Rebecca Akrong, USA Email: grc524@aol.com Day & Time: Sun Meets on campus, contact for information

 ROTC /  Shippensburg University

Local Leader: CDT Caroline Wooten Email: caroline10wooten@gmail.com Day & Time: Thur 2015 ROTC Golden Buffalo Battalion meets on campus

 ROTC /  Denver Area ROTC

Local Leader: LT Mike and Kelli May, USN Email: mmay28@vt.edu Day & Time: Fri 1730 - 1930 Additional info: Meets...

 ROTC /  Virginia Tech

Local Leader: LTC Greg Lane, USAR (Ret) & LTC Lucy Lane, USAR (Ret) Email: lanenormang@hotmail.com Day & Time: Wed 1600...

 ROTC /  Austin Peay State University

ROTC Local Leader: Maj Mike Piirto, USMC (Ret) Email: mpiirto@comcast.net Cadet/Midshipman Bible study and fellowship Additional contact: LTC Al Underwood,...

 ROTC /  University of Virginia

ROTC Contact: MAJ Michael Warren, USA Email: m1warren@odu.edu Day & Time: Fri 1200 Meets at the Baptist Student Center on...

 ROTC /  Old Dominion University

ROTC Team Leader: CDR Clay Thomas, USN (Ret) Email: clayandmartyt@gmail.com

 ROTC /  Regent University

ROTC Team Leader: LTCs Greg and Lucy Lane, USAF (Ret) Email: rotc@ocfusa.org The Annual Eastern ROTC Retreat is the first...

 ROTC /  East Coast ROTC

ROTC Local Leader: Maj. Karl Bakke, USAF (Ret) Email: Kbakke59@outlook.com Cadet study meets on campus during the school year.

 ROTC /  University of Minnesota (Minneapolis)

ROTC Contact: LtCol & Mrs. Theodore N. Hamilton, USMC (Ret) Email: hamiltonth@aol.com Day & Time: Wed 1930-2030 Meets in Ash...

 ROTC /  Texas A&M University

ROTC Local Leader: LTC Steve & Julie Peterson, USA Email: mrsstp@gmail.com Day & Time: Wed 1800, 2nd and 4th Wednesdays...

 ROTC /  Tennessee Tech University

ROTC Contact: Rob Allen Email: Rlallen@g.clemson.org Cell: 864.884.7996 Day & Time: TBD

 ROTC /  Clemson University

ROTC Local Leader: LTC Gwynn & Kit Vaughan, USA (Ret) Email: kit.vaughan45@gmail.com Day & Time: Thur at 1900 Converse Hall...

 ROTC /  Ohio State University

ROTC/Local Leader: COL & Mrs. William T. Wiseman, USA (Ret) Day & Time: Fri 1900 during school year Email: wwise34527@aol.com...

 ROTC /  East Carolina University

ROTC Local Leader: Maj. Gary & Sandy Walker, USAF (Ret) Email: gary.walker2@cox.net Contact for info: CDT/MID

 ROTC /  University of Nevada (Las Vegas)

Local Leader: LTC Bruce K. Bell, USA (Ret) Email: bkbell@liberty.edu Co-leader is LTC David Dinsmore, drdinsmore@liberty.edu

 ROTC /  Liberty University

Local Leader: Mrs. Dee Dillon Email: dillonm42@hotmail.com Contact for info

 ROTC /  James Madison University

Local Leaders: CPT Matt Hoover, USAR & CW3 Tricia L. Hoover, USAR Email: mhoover7@gmu.edu Cadet/Midshipman fellowship meets in Reston, contact...

 ROTC /  George Mason University

Local Leader: LTC Ralph Stutzman, USA (Ret) Email: hubies@hotmail.com This is a CDT/MIDN Bible study.

 ROTC /  Notre Dame

Local Leader: CDT David Parker, USA Email: david.parker@my.wheaton.edu Day & Time: Sun 1600-1700 Meets on campus Team Mentor: LTC Randy...

 ROTC /  Wheaton College

Local Leader: CDT Kyle Rits, USAF Email: kylerits@gmail.com This is a CDT/MIDN Bible study which meets at the University.

 ROTC /  University of Central Florida

Local Leader: Lt Col Tom Falconer, USAF (Ret) Email: falconert@comcast.net This is a CDT/MIDN Bible study which meets at the...

 ROTC /  Colorado Springs

Contact: LTC Jan Bertholf, USA (Ret) Email: homerun@frii.com OCF contacts are available to provide local information.

 ROTC /  Colorado State University (Fort Collins)

Contact: COL Bobby New, USA (Ret) Email: bnew13@gmail.com OCF Contacts are available to provide local information.

 ROTC /  University of Arkansas

Local Leader: Lt Col Kent Wong, USAF (Ret) Email: OLDARMY86@GMAIL.COM Day & Time: Every other Wed 1900 OCF/Valor Cadets. Contact...

 ROTC /  University of Alaska/Anchorage