Hawaii 2017-07-24T11:43:43+00:00
Back to the Directory

Local Leader: 2LT Luke and Rachel Loftin, USA Email: luke.j.loftin@gmail.com Cell: (719) 304-6573 Day & Time: Every other Saturday 0900...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Honolulu

Local Leader: Kevin & Casey Schmidt Email: kschmidt@clubbeyond.org Day & Time: Mon 1730

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Wahiawa

Local Leader: 1stLt Andrew Edwards, USMC Email: ace007edwards@gmail.com Day & Time: Tues 1800 Contact for location

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Kaneohe Bay Marine Corps Air Station

Local Leader: COL Tom & Amy Matelski, USA Email: tom.matelski@icloud.com Day & Time: Every other Fri, Open to all ranks,...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Honolulu

Local Leader: Sara Delao Email: msdelao@hotmail.com Day & Time: Thur 0930 - 1030 Moms in Prayer, meets at Pearl Harbor...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  JB Pearl Harbor/Hickam

Local Leader: CDR Don Nordstrom, USN (Ret) Cell: (515) 250-9658 Email: dnordstrom@juno.com Day & Time: Thur 1200 Meets in the...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Camp Smith