一 Overseas2017-07-24T11:43:43+00:00
Back to the Directory

Local Leader: David Harless, Phone: +971 052-848-0488, DSN: 318-484-6320, Day & Time: Tue 1900, Meet in upstairs Chaplain office

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Al Dhafra Air Base

Contact: Steve and Pegeen Stougard, Email: oldhelobubba@yahoo.com, OCF Contacts are available to provide local information.

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Sasebo

Local Leader: Brenden & Amy Kelley Email: Brenden.v.kelley@uscg.mil, Contact for info

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Naval Base Guam

Local Leader: Chad and Elizabeth Ramskugler Email: ramskugler@yahoo.com Contact for info

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Camp Humphreys

Local Leader: Steven Berger Email: Steven.r.berger2.mil@mail.mil

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Kuwait

Contact: Joe and Dyanna Garrett Email: dyanna.garrett@gmail.com OCF contacts are available to provide local information.

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Iwakuni

Local Leader: Will Lawlor, Email: williamg91@live.com, Additional contact: Nate Roesler, Nathaniel.roesler.1@us.af.mil, Contact for info

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Yokota Air Base

Contact: DJ & Kate Abrahamson Email: DJAbe95@yahoo.com OCF Contacts are available to provide local information.

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Osan Air Base

Local Leader: Trey & Candace Guy, III Email: trey.guy13@yahoo.com

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Gloucester

Contact: Knut & Janet Seierstad Email: jdseierstad@gmail.com

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Oslo

Contact: Brian D. Hunter Email: brian@inzone.net.nz

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Paraparaumu

Men's Bible Study, Thursday 0630-0700, Olympic Mall on Kadena (by coffee shop)

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Okinawa

Local Leader: Brock & Linda Fallon Email: btf.diver@gmail.com

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Camp Zama

Local Leader: Jake & Alyssa Crabb Email: jake.crabb@gmail.com Day & Time: Tue eve Additional Info: All military community welcome

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Sicily

Local Leader: Keith Purvis Email: JKPurvis@aol.com Phone: 0049(0)151.151.36202 Day & Time: Thur 1200 Additional Info: Men's study at the Sembach...

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Sembach

Local Leader: Clare Reynolds Email: clare.e.reynolds.mil@mail.mil or bear.on.harp@gmail.com, Day & Time: Tue 1900 Additional Info: Family friendly group, military and...

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Ramstein Air Base

Contact: Rev. Jon S. Belmonte Email: jonathan.belmonte1@defence.gov.au

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Canberra

Local Leader: Daniel and Casey Houseworth Email: dhh1517@gmail.com

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Naples

Local Leader: Steve Walton Email: steven.k.walton.mil@mail.mil Day & Time: Thur 1145 - 1245 Meets at the Chapel Annex on Patch...

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Stuttgart