Fort Bliss, TX

Name: Petra and Andrew Spencer Email: petra.m.spencer@gmail.com Phone: (210) 542-2011 Additional Information: Willing to provide either a meal if you’re just passing through or overnight stay. Can accommodate 3 guests. We have one cat if you have pet allergies. Contact for directions and more details.  

2021-02-18T14:21:59-07:00

Fort Leavenworth

Local Leader: LTC Bill & Gayle Rue, USA (Ret), Email: bill.rue@ocfusa.org, Day & Time: Leavenworth Home Bible study. Contact for time and location.

2021-05-17T22:18:06-06:00

Staff Directory

OCF Leadership Team Col Scott Fisher, USAF (Ret.), Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer, scott.fisher@ocfusa.org CAPT Chris Blake, JAGC, USN (Ret.), Deputy Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer, chris.blake@ocfusa.org Royce Bervig, Chief Director of Resource Development, royce.bervig@ocfusa.org Josh Jackson, Director of Communications and Crosspoint Podcast Host, josh.jackson@ocfusa.org Marci Morris, Director

2021-08-09T14:22:59-06:00

19. Faith Rhythm

Faith, like any muscle, requires exercise. Faith enlarges our leadership effectiveness, enables us to achieve the mission, and makes us more capable of serving others. Those who follow your lead will note your faith in action and prayerfully glorify God.

2020-05-06T18:53:46-06:00Categories: Latest Articles, LDNpodcast|

Field Locations

Field Staff Directory Southeast Coastal Region Col Chet & Michelle Arnold, Jr., USMC (Ret.) My wife, Michelle, and I met the day after my commissioning as a 2ndLt in the Marines. Six months later we were married. In November 2008 we transitioned to civilian

2021-10-08T10:42:15-06:00

Need a new search?

If you didn't find what you were looking for, try a new search!

Go to Top