Search Results for: Fort drum

Results 1 - 10 of 155 Page 1 of 16
Results per-page: 10 | 20 | 50 | 100

Fort Drum

Relevance: 100%      Posted on: April 7, 2020

Area Coordinator: Maj Sonny and Sandy Liston, USAF (Ret) Email: sonny46liston@gmail.com, Contact me if you would like to get involved in an OCF fellowship group in the Fort Drum area.

Fort Drum

Relevance: 90%      Posted on: October 2, 2019

Local Leader: 1LT Aaron & Kathleen Harkness, USA, Email: kathleenkidd12@gmail.com, Email for day, time and location

From Fort Knox to the foot of the Cross

Relevance: 21%      Posted on: February 27, 2017

From Fort Knox to the foot of the Cross

My 2015 experience in Kentucky brought me to the foot of the cross, saving my soul in a way words cannot explain.

Fort Rucker

Relevance: 17%      Posted on: May 27, 2021

Local Leader: LTC(Ret) Mark and Jill Taylor, Email: m.c.taylor@centurytel.net, Phone:(334) 447-8767, Day & Time: Wed at 0700 on Fort Rucker or 1900 at our home. Contact for more information. Officers assigned to the Aviation Center and your families, this fellowship is for you. Once restrictions are eased, we will have access to one of the Chapel facilities on Fort Rucker. Until then, we have the option of meeting in our home or online as required.

Fort Belvoir

Relevance: 17%      Posted on: July 7, 2017

Local Leader: COL & Mrs. John J. Rossi, USA (Ret) Email: rrossi@cox.net Meets at Fort Belvoir

Fort Leavenworth

Relevance: 17%      Posted on: January 9, 2019

Area Coordinator: LTC James Harbridge, USA, Email: jharbridge@yahoo.com, Multiple Studies in the Fort Leavenworth area, contact for information.

Fort Huachuca

Relevance: 16%      Posted on: July 6, 2017

Local Leader: CH(LTC) Fred and Victoria Robinson, USA (Ret) Email: f.robinson2@cox.net Cell: 520.255.3241 Day & Time: Tues 1800 Meets in member's homes, includes a meal at 1800.

Fort Lauderdale

Relevance: 16%      Posted on: July 7, 2017

Local Leader: LTC Shawn & Victoria Brower, USA (Ret) Email: snbrower@elchurch.org Contact for information.

Go to Top