Back to the Directory

Name: 2d Lt Kasey & Tyler Stout, USAF Email: tstout321@gmail.com Phone: (574) 261-5981 Additional Information: Can provide an overnight stay...

 Hospitality Home /  Wright-Patterson AFB

Name: Robert and Jane Baer Email: rbaer6@comcast.net Phone: (703) 459-8550 Additional Information: Can provide an overnight stay AND a meal....

 Hospitality Home /  Woodbridge

USCG TRACEN Yorktown Name: Daniel Lavinder Email: dslavinder@gmail.com Phone: (865) 228-2525 Additional Information: Willing to provide either a meal if...

 Hospitality Home /  Williamsburg

Hospitality Home: Shaun & Nathalie Chauta,Capt, USAF, Email: acechauta@yahoo.com or nr.photo@yahoo.com, Cell: (478) 951-6091, We can accommodate 20 guests.

 Hospitality Home /  Robins Air Force Base

Name: Uziel Ladaw Email: uziel.ladaw@gmail.com Phone: (805) 535-5643 Additional Information: Willing to provide either a meal if you’re just passing...

 Hospitality Home /  Port Hueneme

Hospitality Home:LT Brenden and Amy Kelley, USCG, Email:brenden.v.kelley@gmail.com, Phone:(808) 683-2581, Can provide an overnight stay and a meal for 2...

 Hospitality Home /  Port Hueneme

Name: Peder & Sasha Swanson, Email: pederandsasha@gmail.com, Phone: (512) 585-2032, Additional Information: We can accommodate 5 guests for an overnight...

 Hospitality Home /  Oakton, VA

Northfield, Vermont Name: Carlos and Chris Pinkham Email: pinkhamc@norwich.edu Phone: (802) 881-3226 Additional Information: We can accommodate 2 adults, children...

 Hospitality Home /  Norwich University

Hospitality Home: Maj Richard "Eric" Burkett, USMC (Ret) Phone: (760) 271-5597 Email: majtrainwreck@gmail.com Additional Information: We can accommodate 2 adults....

 Hospitality Home /  New Castle

Name: LTJG Cory and Emily Creswell, USCG Email: corycreswell@gmail.com Additional Information: Can provide an overnight stay AND a meal for...

 Hospitality Home /  Corpus Christi NAS

Name: David and Lori Warner Email: dbwarnfam@aol.com Phone: (719) 314-5002 Additional Information: Willing to provide a meal for those just...

 Hospitality Home /  Monument

Name: Hous & Tami Waring Email: hous.waring@ocfusa.org Phone: (334) 467-7275 Additional Information: Willing to provide either a meal if you’re...

 Hospitality Home /  Maxwell Gunter

Name: Capt Amanda Blaschko, USAFR, Email: ablaschko@gmail.com, Phone: (952) 212-6748, Additional Information: I live one hour south of Minneapolis ARS,...

 Hospitality Home /  Minneapolis Air Reserve Station

Name: Pastor Richard Ford Phone: (814) 502-2146 Email: dickford@atlanticbb.net Additional Information: Located 30 minutes north of White Sulphur Springs Conference...

 Hospitality Home /  Martinsburg

Name: Art and Paula Halvorson Email: paulahalvo@gmail.com Phone:  (410) 562-1535 Additional Information: Willing to provide either a meal if you’re...

 Hospitality Home /  Manns Choice

Name: MAJ Stephen & Katelin Hobson, USA(Ret) Email: STHOBSON@PROTONMAIL.COM Phone: (858) 837-0121 Additional Information: Can provide an overnight stay AND...

 Hospitality Home /  Liberty University

Name: Bob and Pam Meier Email: rjmeier13@gmail.com Phone: (913) 306-5411 Additional Information: Willing to provide either a meal if you’re...

 Hospitality Home /  Fort Leavenworth

Name: COL Tom Belote, USAR(Ret) Email: tbelote@comcast.net, Phone: (301) 542-4461, Can provide an overnight stay and a meal for 2...

 Hospitality Home

Name: Suzanna Palmer Email: palmer.suzanna@gmail.com, Additional Information: I am willing to share a meal and knowledge of the Korean culture....

 Hospitality Home /  Kunsan Air Base

Name: Marc and Christa Gauthier Email: marc.s.gauthier@gmail.com Phone: (910) 354-5550 Additional Information: Willing to provide either a meal if you’re...

 Hospitality Home /  JB Lewis/McChord

Name: Tim and Lori Scheffler Email: tscheffl@vt.edu Phone: (321) 230-5590 Additional Information: Can provide an overnight stay AND a meal....

 Hospitality Home /  JB Lewis/McChord

Hospitality Home : Captain Brent & Nicole Breining USN(Ret) Email: brent.breining@gmail.com, Phone: (360) 969-4544, Additional Information: Willing to host overnight...

 Hospitality Home /  Jacksonville Naval Air Station

Name: Tripp and Carly Johnson, Email: jamesperryjohnson@gmail.com, Phone:(719) 331-0522, Can provide an overnight stay for up to 6 guest and...

 Hospitality Home /  Navarre

Name: Maj Benjamin and Trisha Pennington, USMC Email: benjaminlpennington@gmail.com Phone: (682) 597-1138 Additional Information: Can provide an overnight stay AND...

 Hospitality Home /  Fredericksburg

Name: Chris and Amy Landis Email: captpossum@hotmail.com Phone: (585) 590-0527 Additional Information: Can accommodate 2 for overnight, 8 plus for...

 Hospitality Home /  Fort Meade

Name: Petra and Andrew Spencer Email: petra.m.spencer@gmail.com Phone: (210) 542-2011 Additional Information: Willing to provide either a meal if you’re...

 Hospitality Home /  Fort Bliss

Fort Bliss

New! 

Hospitality Home : Simeon & Regina Blakely , Email: simeon.blakely@gmail.com , Phone: (719) 351-7985, Additional Information: We live in base...

 Hospitality Home /  Fort Bliss

Name: COL Bryan and Phillica Fowler, USA, Email: fowlertribe@aol.com, Phone: (770) 375-5391, Additional Information: We can provide an overnight stay...

 Hospitality Home /  Fort Benning

Name: Worth & Janis Camp Phone: (870) 863-8785 or (870) 310-5213 Email: worthcamp@gmail.com Additional Information: Willing to provide either a...

 Hospitality Home /  El Dorado

Name: Tania Fendel, Email: tahfendel@gmail.com, Phone: (303) 524-0262, Additional Information: Willing to host overnight and a meal. 1 or a...

 Hospitality Home /  Denver

Name: Ms. Karen Henderson Email: hendersonkare@gmail.com Phone: (505) 514-8073 Additional Information: Willing to provide either a meal if you’re just...

 Hospitality Home /  Colorado Springs

Name: Lt Col, USAF (Ret) Tom and Jan Falconer Email: tbirdUSL75@gmail.com Phone: (719) 661-2442 Additional Information: Willing to provide either...

 Hospitality Home /  Colorado Springs

Name: Wendell & Mary Holmes Email: wendellandmary@gmail.com Phone: (312) 371-7926 Additional Information: Can provide an overnight stay AND a meal....

 Hospitality Home /  Chesapeake

Name: Capt. Laura Stromback, USMC, Email: laura.stromback.3745@gmail.com, Phone: (480) 821-4241, Additional Information: Willing to host single ladies for an overnight....

 Hospitality Home /  Cherry Point MCAS

Name:LTJG,Alex Riojas,USN,IRR, Email: georgiaariojas@gmail.com, Phone:(951) 206-9219, Additional Information:Welcome to Charleston! I can provide single ladies a place to lay their...

 Hospitality Home /  JB Charleston

Hospitality Home: ENS Kevin and Lisa Urness, USN, Email: klurness19@gmail.com, Phone: (908) 662-4167, We can provide an overnight stay and...

 Hospitality Home /  NWS Charleston

Name: Ian Sankey Email: isankey7@gmail.com Phone: (602) 614-6194 Additional Information: Willing to provide a meal for those just passing through...

 Hospitality Home /  CGAS Elizabeth City

Name: Tom and Amy Matelski Email: tom.matelski@icloud.com Additional Information: Willing to provide either a meal if you’re just passing through...

 Hospitality Home /  Camp Zama

Hospitality Home: CAPT A.J. & Dana Reiss, USN (Ret), Email: 8grainsofreiss@gmail.com, Cell: (831) 277-4395, Additional Information: Can provide an overnight...

 Hospitality Home /  Arlington, VA

Name: Maj Jonathan and April Bryant, USMC Email: jlbryant7@hotmail.com Additional Information: Can provide an overnight stay AND a meal. Can...

 Hospitality Home /  Annapolis

Name: COL Kevin & Adra Bouren, USA Email: kevin@bouren.com Phone: (512) 299-1357 Additional Information: Can provide an overnight stay AND...

 Hospitality Home /  Alexandria