Back to the Directory

Use the “View As” dropdown box to select Map, List, or Grid views for location results.

Contact: Capt Josh Bates & TSgt Jessica Bates, USAFR Email: joshua.d.bates@gmail.com OCF Contacts are available to provide local information.

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Beale Air Force Base

Contact: Col.Daniel Waters, USAF(Ret), Email: dlwaters116@gmail.com, Phone: (813) 690-8505 OCF contacts are available to provide local information.

 Beale Air Force Base

Local Leader: (MAJ)Andrew Dirkes,USMC(Ret), Email: apachesix@yahoo.com, Phone: (562) 477-3652, Day & Time: Thursday nights, 1800-1930, TBD/Zoom, (the group has changed times/days on occasion, depending on their availability)(in home, once allowed...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  California

Name : LT Seth Kyler , USN Email:  swkyler@gmail.com Additional Information:  Can provide an overnight stay AND a meal. Offer available for men traveling alone, with a spouse, or with...

 Hospitality Home /  California

Contact: ENS Marshall Shires, USN, Email: marshallshires@gmail.com, Phone: (805) 501-3402, OCF contacts are available to provide local information.

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Naval Postgraduate School

Contact: LT Claire Longabaugh,USN, Email:claire.longabaugh91@gmail.com OCF contacts are available to provide local information.

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Naval Postgraduate School

Leader: LT Jordan Rank, Email: jordan.c.rank@uscg.mil, Day & Time: Wed 1130, Conference room E, North Tower. Valid ID is required to enter the building. Address: 1301 Clay St., Oakland, CA...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Oakland Federal Building

Contact: COL Ric & Lisa Schumacher, USA (Ret), Email: ric.schumacher@gmail.com, Phone: (509) 339-3804, OCF contacts are available to provide local information. We are a homeschooling family.

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Pleasanton

Local Leader :LT Brenden and Amy Kelley, USCG, Email:brenden.v.kelley@gmail.com, Phone:(808) 683-2581, Contact for more fellowship information.

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Port Hueneme

Name: Uziel Ladaw Email: uziel.ladaw@gmail.com Phone: (805) 535-5643 Additional Information: Willing to provide either a meal if you’re just passing through or overnight stay. Can accommodate 2 guests. I live...

 Hospitality Home /  Port Hueneme

Local Leader: Austin Stobaugh, Email: astobaugh09@icloud.com , Phone: (435)602-0743, Day & Time: Sundays @ 1800 and dinner is included.

 United States Groups and Contacts /  San Diego

Local Leader: TSgt Ryan Padgett, USAF Email: tcf.travis@gmail.com Day & Time: Wed 11:30 Meets at the Peak Ministry Center, 694 A St.

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Travis Air Force Base

Local Leader: Chad Slayton, Email: jarlinho08@gmail.com, Contact Chad for time and location

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Vandenberg Air Force Base