Back to the Directory

Contact: COL Ric & Lisa Schumacher, USA (Ret), Email: ric.schumacher@gmail.com, Phone: (509) 339-3804, OCF contacts are available to provide local...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Pleasanton

Name: Uziel Ladaw Email: uziel.ladaw@gmail.com Phone: (805) 535-5643 Additional Information: Willing to provide either a meal if you’re just passing...

 Hospitality Home /  Port Hueneme

Leader: LT Jordan Rank, Email: jordan.c.rank@uscg.mil, Day & Time: Wed 1130, Conference room E, North Tower. Valid ID is required...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Oakland Federal Building

Local Leader: Capt Rico Lane, USAF, Email: ricolane323@gmail.com, Cell: (478) 957-3231, Day & Time: TBD, This group is open to...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Los Angeles Air Force Base

Local Leader: Maj Reggie and Latoya Ficklin, USAF, Email: reggiefick@gmail.com, Phone: (719) 205-5325, Day & Time: Wed 1800, A verse...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Travis Air Force Base

Local Leader: SMSgt Mike Dean USAF, Email: michaeldean6@icloud.com, Phone: (325) 864-0989, Day & Time: Wed 1830 - 2000

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Travis Air Force Base

Contact: LT Rocky Ward, USCG, Email: rocky.c.ward@gmail.com, Phone: (860) 449-3619, OCF Contacts are available to provide local information.

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Humbolt Bay Coast Guard Group

Local Leader: Suzanna Palmer, Email: palmer.suzanna@gmail.com, Cell: 321-271-0343, Day & Time: Mon 11:30 - 12:30, Meets at the Peak Ministry...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Travis Air Force Base

Local Leader: CDR Chris & Angie Amis, USN, Email: chris@aerofish.net, Phone: 321-223-5726 Day & Time: Thurs 6-8 PM, We meet...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Lemoore Naval Air Station

Local Leaders: LT Grant Johnson, USN & LTJG Hannah Johnson, USN, Emails: grantjohn2013@gmail.com, hannahzachman@gmail.com, Day: Sunday evenings, Contact for more...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  San Diego

Local Leader: Chaplain Edwin & Angeles Handley, Email: edwinandangiehandley@gmail.com, Day & Time: Wed 1130, meets at Starbucks

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Twentynine Palms MCAGCC

Local Leader: Joshua Madronich, Email: joshua.madronich@gmail.com, For time and location email Joshua or Noah (nleeocker@gmail.com)

 ROTC /  California State University (Sacramento)

Contact: Steve (Major, USMC) & Abby Haack, Email: steven.haack@gmail.com or abigail.haack@gmail.com, Cell: (757) 472-8700 (Steve), (703) 901-0411 (Abby) OCF contacts...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  MCB Camp Pendleton

Local Leader: TSgt Erin Esquer, USAF Email: travisreserveocf@gmail.com Day & Time: Sat 1130 The Saturdays of A-Flight UTA, meet at...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Travis Air Force Base

Local Leader: TSgt Ryan Padgett, USAF Email: tcf.travis@gmail.com Day & Time: Wed 11:30 Meets at the Peak Ministry Center, 694...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Travis Air Force Base

Local Leader: COL Will Duke Jr., USA (Ret) and MAJ Ruth Duke USA (Ret), Email: will@willduke.com Cell: (619) 884-2827, Day...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  San Diego

Local Leader: Eric Reddick Email: eric.reddick@nps.edu, Cell: 206-516-9513, Contact for day and location

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Naval Postgraduate School

Local Leader: Capt Michael Pittman, USMC and LT Keri Pittman, USN Email: mapittman.usmc@gmail.com, or klpittman@icloud.com, Day & Time: Sun 1830-2030...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  San Diego

Contact: CPT Jeff Masci, USA Email: jeff.masci@yahoo.com OCF Contacts are available to provide local information.

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Fort Irwin

Local Leader: Maj. David Chambers, USAF, Email: david00gt@hotmail.com, Day & Time: Tues evenings, Dinner at 5:15 pm, Bible study at...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Edwards Air Force Base

Contact: Capt Josh Bates & TSgt Jessica Bates, USAFR Email: joshua.d.bates@gmail.com OCF Contacts are available to provide local information.

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Beale Air Force Base