Back to the Directory

Contact: COL Bob Meier, USA (Ret), Email: rjmeier13@gmail.com, OCF contacts are available to provide local information.

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Leavenworth

Name: Bob and Pam Meier Email: rjmeier13@gmail.com Phone: (913) 306-5411 Additional Information: Willing to provide either a meal if you’re...

 Hospitality Home /  Fort Leavenworth

Local Leader: MAJ Brian and Christi Boyles, USA, Email: bncboyles@gmail.com, Cell: (253) 888-6950, Day & Time: Thur 1830 - 1930,...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Fort Riley

Team Leader: LTC James Harbridge, USA, Email: jharbridge@yahoo.com, Multiple Studies in the Fort Leavenworth area, contact for information.

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Fort Leavenworth

Local Leader: 2LT Terrence Thomas, USA, Email: terrence.thomas599@gmail.com, Single's study

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Fort Riley

Local Leader: COL Jeff & Susan Vordermark, USA (Ret) Email: vordermark@juno.com Date & Time: Wed 1830 Lansing Home Bible study

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Lansing

Local Leader: LTC Bill & Gayle Rue, USA (Ret) Email: bill.rue@ocfusa.org Day & Time: Thurs 1930 Leavenworth Home Bible study...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Leavenworth

Local Leader: COL Gus & April Blumenfeld, USA Email: chblumenfeld@gmail.com Cell: 817.600.2251 Day & Time: Sun 1830 Kansa Neighborhood Bible...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Fort Leavenworth