Back to the Directory

Use the “View As” dropdown box to select Map, List, or Grid views for location results.

Contact: Tim and Christine Hayes, Email: timothy.hayes@us.army.mil, Phone: (254) 285-7627, OCF contacts are available to provide local information.

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Fort Belvoir, VA

Local Leader: COL Kevin & Adra Bouren, SUA, Email: kevin@bouren.com, Cell: (512) 299-1357, Day & Time: Sun 1500 - 1630,...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Alexandria, VA

Contact: MAJ Ryan & Dana Neely, USA, Email: dandrneely@gmail.com, Day & Time: Wed 1830-2030, Cornerstone Free Evangelical church small group

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Vienna, VA

Contact: LTC Justin & Beth Pritchard, USA, Email: jpritchard00@gmail.com, Cell: (907) 306-5375, OCF contacts are available to provide local information.

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Alexandria, VA

Team Leader: COL John N. Demko, USA Email: demkojm@aol.com Multiple studies in the Fort Belvoir, West to Manassas and beltway...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  NCR Southwest

Local Leader: LTC Eric & Michelle Midboe, USA Email: emidboe@gmail.com Contact for info

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Fort Belvoir, VA

Local Leader: COL Bob & Jane Baer, USA Email: rbaer6@comcast.net, Phone: (703) 459-8550 Day & Time: Wed 1900, meets at...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Woodbridge, VA

Local Leader: LTC Chongkin Chin, USA (Ret) Email: chongkinchin01@gmail.com Day & Time: 0700 Last Sat of month Men's Prayer Breakfast,...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Annandale, VA

Local Leader: Henry & Yvonne Hoyle Email: yvonne.hoyle@gmail.com Day & Time: Tue 1930

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Springfield, VA

Local Leader: CAPT Darnel & Dina Hendrickson, USCG Email: coastie2014@aol.com Day & Time: Wed 1900

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Springfield, VA

Local Leader: COL John & Judy Rossi, USA (Ret) Email: jjrossi01@gmail.com Day & Time: Tue 1930

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Fairfax Station, VA

Local Leader: COL John Rossi, USA (Ret) Email: jjrossi01@gmail.com

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Fort Belvoir, VA