Back to the Directory

Use the “View As” dropdown box to select Map, List, or Grid views for location results.

Leader: LTC Ted and Beverly Kaiser (USA), Email: tbkaiser01@gmail.com, Phone: +49(0) 152-2773-2861, Day and time: Thursday at 1900, After dinner...

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Rodenbach

Local Leader: Chris Amis,USN, Email: chris@aerofish.net, Phone: (321) 223-5726, Contact for more information.

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Iwakuni

Contact: Capt Jessica Rangoonwala, USAF, Email: jessica.m.rangoonwala.mil@mail.mil, OCF contacts are available for local information.

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Ramstein Air Base

Name: Suzanna Palmer Email: palmer.suzanna@gmail.com, Additional Information: I am willing to share a meal and knowledge of the Korean culture....

 Hospitality Home /  Kunsan Air Base

Local Leader: Norman, Email: chipmd@live.com, Day & Time: Mon and Wed 1700 - 1800 for fellowship,

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Kandahar Airfield

Contact: ENS Greg McKnight, USN OCF contacts are available to provide local information.

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Yokosuka

Local Leader: Dave & Kathryn Harless, Email: david.r.harless@gmail.com, Phone: (614) 390-9148, Day & Time: Tues 1800L Group meets in leader's...

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  RAF Lakenheath

Leader: Pastor Tim Carentz, Email: TCarentz@aol.com, Day & Time: Mon-Thur 0700 - 2100, Fri 0700 - 2200, Sat 0900 -...

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Rhema Cafe: Kaiserslautern

Name: Tom and Amy Matelski Email: tom.matelski@icloud.com Additional Information: Willing to provide either a meal if you’re just passing through...

 Hospitality Home /  Camp Zama

Contact: Jen Petty, Email: jennamichelle15@gmail.com, Int'l Phone: 090-9783-3220, OCF contacts are available to provide local information.

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Kadena Air Base

Local Leader: Suzanna Palmer, Email:: palmer.suzanna@gmail.com, Day & Time: Tues 1830, Rotating locations, contact for information.

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Kunsan Air Base

Contact: Slick and Donna Douglass, Email: sandidouglass@yahoo.com, OCF contacts are available to provide local information.

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Misawa Air Base

Local Leader: Tom and Amy Matelski, Email: tom.matelski@icloud.com, Day & Time: Thur 6:30, All ranks welcome, meets bi-weekly. Contact for...

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Camp Zama

Local Leaders: Vince DeTerlizzi, Email: vdeterlizzi@gmail.com, Phone: +1 (813) 956-1869 (WhatsApp only), Contact for fellowship.

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Bahrain

Contact: Dave and Chrissy Segulin, Email: dsegulin@gmail.com OCF contacts are available to provide local information.

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Vicenza

Contact: Gary and Becky Walenda, Email: walendas@aol.com, OCF contacts are available to provide local information.

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Belgium

Leader: Joe and Jill Vincent, Email: joseph.vincent@cadence.org, Day & Time: Thur 1800, Dinner at 1800 (please bring children fed), Bible...

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Spangdahlem

Local Leader: Robert Munson, Email: robert.b.munson.civ@mail.mil, Day & Time: Thur 0630 - 0730, Men's Bible Study meets at Kelley Barracks,...

 Stuttgart

Local Leader: Adam Johns, Email: adamljohns@mac.com, Phone: (832) 721-4228, Day & Time: Wed 0700 - 0745, Meets in the G-3...

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Okinawa

Local Leader: Brenden & Amy Kelley Email: Brenden.v.kelley@uscg.mil, Contact for info Additional Contact: Pierre and Shayna Rivard, PLR777@hotmail.com

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Naval Base Guam

Local Leaders: Ben & Viv Napier, or Jonathan & Sara Rember, Email: benjamin.napier@yahoo.com, or jrember@gmail.com, or sara.rember@gmail.com, Contact for info

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Yokota Air Base

Contact: DJ & Kate Abrahamson Email: DJAbe95@yahoo.com OCF Contacts are available to provide local information.

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Osan Air Base

Contact: Knut & Janet Seierstad Email: jdseierstad@gmail.com

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Oslo

Contact: Brian D. Hunter Email: brian@inzone.net.nz

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Paraparaumu

Men's Bible Study, Thursday 0630-0700, Olympic Mall on Kadena (by coffee shop)

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Okinawa

Local Leader: Steve Sobczak Email: stephen.sobczak@gmail.com, Day & Time: Tues 1200 Additional Info: Men's study at the Sembach Kaserne Chapel

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Sembach

Contact: Rev. Jon S. Belmonte Email: jonathan.belmonte1@defence.gov.au

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Canberra

Contact: Daniel and Casey Houseworth Email: dhh1517@gmail.com

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Naples