Back to the Directory

Use the “View As” dropdown box to select Map, List, or Grid views for location results.

Contact: LTC,Richard Nichols,USA (Ret), Email: rbnichols68@gmail.com, Phone:(803)414-8537, OCF contacts are available to provide local information.

 United States Groups and Contacts /  South Carolina

Name:LTJG,Alex Riojas,USN,IRR, Email: georgiaariojas@gmail.com, Phone:(951) 206-9219, Additional Information:Welcome to Charleston! I can provide single ladies a place to lay their...

 Hospitality Home /  JB Charleston

Local Leader: ENS Kevin and Lisa Urness, USN, Email: klurness19@gmail.com, Phone: (908) 662-4167, Day & Time: Wed 1800-1930, Meets at...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  NWS Charleston

Contact: 2LT Matthew Lower, USA, Email: matt.lower@mailbox.ciu.edu, Phone: (607) 742-4200, I am an Army Chaplain Candidate stationed at Fort Jackson....

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Fort Jackson

Contact: Dusty Oliver, Email: dustan.oliver85@gmail.com, OCF contacts are available to provide local information.

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Fort Jackson

Contact: 2d Lt Matt Merdian, USAF, Email: matt.merd@gmail.com, OCF contacts are available to provide local information.

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Shaw AFB

Local Leader: COL Rick & Chadine Koethe, III, USA (Ret) Email: rkoethe@bellsouth.net Contact for info

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Myrtle Beach

Local Leader: LTJG Arne Anderson, USN Email: arneanderson0@gmail.com, Day & Time: Fri at 1800 North Charleston area, contact for info.

 United States Groups and Contacts /  JB Charleston

Local Leader: Maj. Doug & Mary Dickson, USAF Email: dicksondc99@hotmail.com Phone: (843) 437-3771, Day & Time: Wed 1115, Lunch at...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  JB Charleston

ROTC Contact: Rob Allen Email: Rlallen@g.clemson.org Cell: 864.884.7996 Day & Time: TBD

 ROTC /  Clemson University

Contact: Capt. Caleb Knapp, USMC, Email: caleb.j.knapp@gmail.com, OCF contacts are available to provide local information.

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Beaufort MCAS/Parris Island MCRD