Back to the Directory

Use the “View As” dropdown box to select Map, List, or Grid views for location results.

Contact: Micaela Crabtree Email: micaela.crabtree1@gmail.com Phone: (860) 204-1825 OCF contacts are available to provide local information.

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Seattle

Name: Tim and Lori Scheffler Email: tscheffl@vt.edu Phone: (321) 230-5590 Additional Information: Can provide an overnight stay AND a meal....

 Hospitality Home /  JB Lewis/McChord

Name: Marc and Christa Gauthier Email: marc.s.gauthier@gmail.com Phone: (910) 354-5550 Additional Information: Willing to provide either a meal if you’re...

 Hospitality Home /  JB Lewis/McChord

Local Leader: Col Larry Simpson, USAF (Ret) Email: ocfoutreach@comcast.net; Day & Time: 1st Wed each month at 1100 Meets in...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Naval Station Everett

Local Leader: Mrs. Bobbie Simpson Email: ocfoutreach@comcast.net; Day & Time: Wed 1000 - 1130; Women's study meets in the Chapel...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Naval Base Kitsap

Local Leader: COL Stanton Brown, USA (Ret) Email: stanton.brown@comcast.net Day & Time: Wed 1800 Meets at the Lewis Main Chapel

 United States Groups and Contacts /  JB Lewis/McChord

Local Leader: CH Marc and Christa Gauthier, USA Email: marc.s.gauthier@gmail.com Day & Time: Sun eve Co-Leaders: COL Jay and Charlene...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  JB Lewis/McChord

Field Staff: Col Larry & Bobbie Simpson, USAF (Ret) Email: ocfoutreach@comcast.net

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Puget Sound

Local Leader: CWO4 James Marrow, USN (Ret) Email: james.marrow1@yahoo.com Contact for info

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Whidbey Island NAS

Local Leader: Chris and Hannah Smith Email: dwghannah@gmail.com Day & Time: Thur 1800-2000 Bangor, Bremerton and Silverdale area. Includes Officers,...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Naval Base Kitsap

Team Leader: COL John & Eva Haddick, USA (Ret) Email: jehaddick@msn.com Home phone: 235.565.1223 Additional Info: Multiple studies in Fort...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  JB Lewis/McChord

Local Leader: COL Ray Rasmussen, USA (Ret), Email: ray-frankie@comcast.net, Host: MG Tom Cole, USA (Ret) Email: colet@comcast.net, Day & Time:...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  JB Lewis/McChord

Local Leader: RDML Doug & Susan Asbjornsen, USNR (Ret) Email: dasbjornsen@gmail.com

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Fairchild AFB