OCF ROTC2021-12-14T18:05:29-07:00
Donate to OCF ROTC

Lt Col Larry and Rita Sherbondy, USAF (Ret.)

Larry and Rita are the OCF Associate Field Staff representatives for ROTC. They served the past nine years at the Navigators ROTC ministry, which they founded. The Sherbondys are 40-year veterans of vocational ministry to cadets and military leaders, including at the Citadel, USAFA, and the Army War College, more recently partnering with OCF members serving there at USAWC. While championing the ministry of OCF ROTC, he and Rita will also remain engaged in local ministry to students and faculty there at the War College.

On this page, you’ll find ROTC resources, information about the RMH leadership program, and OCF ROTC fellowship groups around the country. If you have an ROTC group that isn’t listed, contact Larry and let him know.

Upcoming ROTC events

New England ROTC Retreat

Friday, 28 January-Sunday, 30 January

Eastern ROTC OCF/Valor/Navigators Retreat at WSS

Friday, 4 February-Sunday, 6 February

Rocky Mountain ROTC Retreat

Friday, 18 February-Sunday, 20 February

Midwest ROTC Retreat

Friday, 25 February-Sunday, 27 February

Southeast ROTC Retreat (“IMPACT 2022”)

Friday, 11 March-Sunday, 13 March

Southwest ROTC Retreat

Saturday, 12 March-Wednesday, 16 March

Rocky Mountain High #1

Saturday, 4 June-Saturday, 11 June

Rocky Mountain High #2

Saturday, 11 June-Saturday, 18 June

Rocky Mountain High #3

Saturday, 18 June-Saturday, 25 June

Rocky Mountain High #4

Saturday, 25 June-Saturday, 2 July

Rocky Mountain High #5

Saturday, 2 July-Saturday, 9 July

Rocky Mountain High #6

Saturday, 9 July-Saturday, 16 July

Rocky Mountain High #7

Saturday, 16 July-Saturday, 23 July

Rocky Mountain High #8

Saturday, 23 July-Saturday, 30 July

Adventure Awaits

If you are ready to be challenged, inspired, and renewed in your faith, then join us in Colorado for Rocky Mountain High—a unique program designed primarily for cadets, midshipmen, and junior officers who are about to begin careers leading the nation’s military.

Find out more about RMH

ROTC articles

Current ROTC small groups

Go to Top