Overseas Groups and Contacts 2018-03-21T15:23:20+00:00

Local Leader: Brenden & Amy Kelley Email: Brenden.v.kelley@uscg.mil, Contact for info

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Naval Base Guam

Contact: Jesse Maynor Email: jesse.maynor@gmail.com

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Andersen AFB

Local Leader: Chad and Elizabeth Ramskugler Email: ramskugler@yahoo.com Contact for info

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Camp Humphreys

Local Leader: Steven Berger Email: Steven.r.berger2.mil@mail.mil

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Kuwait

Local Leader: Chaplain John McDougall Email: john.p.mcdougall2.mil@mail.mil Day & Time: Wed 1145-1245 Meets at Del Din DFAC

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Vicenza

Contact: Joe and Dyanna Garrett Email: dyanna.garrett@gmail.com OCF contacts are available to provide local information.

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Iwakuni

Local Leader: Paul & Aimee Riegert Email: papearl90@gmail.com Day & Time: Tue

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Okinawa

Local Leader: Tim and Kate Severance Email: trseverance@yahoo.com Phone: 080-9895-7198 Contact for info

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Yokota Air Base

Local Leader: DJ & Kate Abrahamson Email: DJAbe95@yahoo.com Day & Time: Sun 1830, contact for info

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Osan Air Base

Local Leader: Trey & Candace Guy, III Email: trey.guy13@yahoo.com

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Gloucester

Local Leader: Jeremy & Kimi Crestetto Email: JEREMY.CRESTETTO@GMAIL.COM Day & Time: Fri eve Additional Info: all welcome

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Singapore

Contact: Knut & Janet Seierstad Email: jdseierstad@gmail.com

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Oslo

Contact: Brian D. Hunter Email: brian@inzone.net.nz

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Paraparaumu

Men's Bible Study, Thursday 0630-0700, Olympic Mall on Kadena (by coffee shop)

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Okinawa

Local Leader: Brock & Linda Fallon Email: btf.diver@gmail.com

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Camp Zama

Local Leader: Jake & Alyssa Crabb Email: jake.crabb@gmail.com Day & Time: Tue eve Additional Info: All military community welcome

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Sicily

Local Leader: Keith Purvis Email: JKPurvis@aol.com Phone: 0049(0)151.151.36202 Day & Time: Thur 1200 Additional Info: Men's study at the Sembach...

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Sembach

Local Leader: Matthew Hunt Email: mrh8h@virginia.edu Day & Time: Tue 1900 Additional Info: Family friendly group, military and civilian, includes...

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Kaiserslautern

Local Leader: Terry & Eva Leech Email: terry.l.leech.civ@mail.mil Day & Time: Thur eve

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Hohenfels

Contact: Rev. Jon S. Belmonte Email: jonathan.belmonte1@defence.gov.au

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Canberra

Local Leader: Daniel and Casey Houseworth Email: dhh1517@gmail.com

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Naples

Local Leader: Steve Walton Email: steven.k.walton.mil@mail.mil Day & Time: Thur 1145 - 1245 Meets at the Chapel Annex on Patch...

 Overseas Groups and Contacts /  Stuttgart