Virginia2017-07-24T11:43:43+00:00
Back to the Directory

Local Leader: Robert McMasters, Email: mcmastersrl@vmi.edu, Day & Time: Thur 1200, Cadets meet in Crozet Hall, upper level.

 ROTC /  Virginia Military Institute

Local Leader: Steve Paine, Email: steve@stevepaine.com; POC: Val Arris, Email: tgbtg.trust@gmail.com Day & Time: Tue 1200-1250, NRO Tower 4, 1st...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Virginia

Local Leader: COL Bob & Jane Baer, USA Email: rbaer81@gmail.com Day & Time: varies please contact for information

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Woodbridge

Associate Field Staff: Clay and Marty Thomas, 814.585.4666 Email: clayandmartyt@gmail.com Day & Time: Tues 1930 Meets at members' homes in...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Norfolk

Associate Field Staff: Clay and Marty Thomas, 814.585.4666 Email: clayandmartyt@gmail.com Day & Time: Tue 1930 Meets at members' homes in...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Virginia Beach

Local Leader: CDR Andrew Light, USCG Email: lighthousekeeper1993@gmail.com, Cell: 254.423.9401 Additional Leader: COL Mike Runey,USA, michael.d.runey@gmail.com, Day & Time: 2nd...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Yorktown

National Capital Region Local Leader: CH (LTC) Doug and Sarah Ball, USA Email: douglas.h.ball.mil@mail.mil Day and Time: Sun eve Meet...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Springfield

OCF Contact: LT Ed Flamboe, USNR Email: eflamboe@cox.net OCF contacts are available to provide local information.

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Williamsburg

ROTC Local Leader: Maj Mike Piirto, USMC (Ret) Email: mpiirto@comcast.net Cadet/Midshipman Bible study and fellowship Additional contact: LTC Al Underwood,...

 ROTC /  University of Virginia

Local Leader: Maj Matt McWhirter, USAF Email: matt.mcwhirter@gmail.com Day & Time: Wed 1200 2C453 Conf Rm Additional email: matthew.a.mcwhirter.mil@mail.mil

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Pentagon

ROTC Team Leader: CDR Clay Thomas, USN (Ret) Email: clayandmartyt@gmail.com

 ROTC /  Regent University

Local Leader: CAPT Tom Monroe, USN Email: monroetj@hughes.net Day & Time: Thur 1200 Bldg 59, Rm 277, times vary, contact...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Fort McNair

Local Leader: Mike & Arden Patterson Email: mikeandarden@gmail.com Day & Time: Wed 1830 Additional Info: meet at leader's home

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Fredericksburg

Associate Field Staff: Mike & Arden Patterson Email: mikeandarden@gmail.com Additional contact: Col John & Mary Montemayor, USMC (Ret), john.e.montemayor@usmc.mil

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Quantico

Associate Field Staff: CDR & Mrs. H. Clay Thomas, III, USN (Ret), 814.585.4666 Email: clayandmartyt@gmail.com Day & Time: Tue 1930...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Chesapeake

Local Leader: LCDR Gordon A Hood, USCG Email: gordon_arlene@juno.com Day & Time: Thur at 1130 All ranks study for staff...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Yorktown

Local Leader: Col. Matt Travis, USMC Email: Matthew.travis@usmc.mil Day & Time: Thur 1200 Men's study at POW-MIA Chapel, contact for...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Norfolk

Local Leader: LTC Victor & Lori Krus, USA (Ret) Email: victorkrus@msn.com Day & Time: Mon at 1845-2030 Kiln Creek Area,...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Langley AFB

Link-ups Coordinator: Dr. Sam & Dianne Tate, Maj, USAF (Ret) Email: samuel.tate66@gmail.com Day & Time: Thur 1900-2030 Meets on Seekright...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Langley AFB

NCR West Team Leader: LTC & Mrs. Barry E. Bazemore, USA (Ret) Email: barry.e.bazemore@gmail.com Multiple studies, contact for info

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Herndon

National Capital Region Local Leader: LTC Eric & Michelle Midboe, USA Email: emidboe@gmail.com Contact for info

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Fort Belvoir

National Capital Region Local Leader: CDR Steve & Molly Hoffman, USN (Ret) Email: smhoffman2005@yahoo.com Day & Time: Thur at 1930...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  McLean

National Capital Region Local Leader: Lt Col Ed & Elizabeth Lorenzini, USAF (Ret) Email: elorenzini@verizon.net Day & Time: Fri at...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Herndon

National Capital Region Local Leader: LTC Chongkin Chin, USA (Ret) Email: chongkinchin01@gmail.com Day & Time: 0700 Last Sat of month...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Springfield

National Capital Region Local Leader: Mr. Henry & Yvonne Hoyle Virginia Email: yvonne.hoyle@gmail.com Day & Time: Tue at 1930

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Springfield

National Capital Region Local Leader: COL Joe & Barbara Terry, Jr., USA (Ret) Email: jandbterry@aol.com Contact for info

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Burke

NCR Link-ups Coordinator Local Leader: MAJ William P. Law, III, USA (Ret) Email: ocfnationalcapital@gmail.com Day & Time: Tue at 1900...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Burke

Local Leader: LTC Bruce K. Bell, USA (Ret) Email: bkbell@liberty.edu Co-leader is LTC David Dinsmore, drdinsmore@liberty.edu

 ROTC /  Liberty University

Local Leader: Mrs. Dee Dillon Email: dillonm42@hotmail.com Contact for info

 ROTC /  James Madison University

Local Leaders: CPT Matt Hoover, USAR & CW3 Tricia L. Hoover, USAR Email: mhoover7@gmu.edu Cadet/Midshipman fellowship meets in Reston, contact...

 ROTC /  George Mason University

Local Leader: LTC James Donivan, USA (Ret) Cell: (580) 977-8543 Day & Time: Tue 0700 Contact for info

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Fort Lee

Local Leader: CAPT Darnel & Dina Hendrickson, USCG Email: coastie2014@aol.com Day & Time: Wed 1900 Meets in Springfield

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Springfield

Local Leader: COL & Mrs. John J. Rossi, USA (Ret) Email: rrossi@cox.net Meets at Fort Belvoir

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Fort Belvoir

Local Leader: COL John & Judy Rossi, USA (Ret) Email: rrossi@cox.net Day & Time: Tue 1930 Meets in Fairfax Station,...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Fairfax Station