Back to the Directory

Name: Wendell & Mary Holmes Email: wendellandmary@gmail.com Phone: (312) 371-7926 Additional Information: Can provide an overnight stay AND a meal....

 Hospitality Home /  Chesapeake

Name: MAJ Stephen & Katelin Hobson, USA(Ret) Email: STHOBSON@PROTONMAIL.COM Phone: (858) 837-0121 Additional Information: Can provide an overnight stay AND...

 Hospitality Home /  Liberty University

Name: Robert and Jane Baer Email: rbaer6@comcast.net Phone: (703) 459-8550 Additional Information: Can provide an overnight stay AND a meal....

 Hospitality Home /  Woodbridge

Name: LTC Justin & Beth Pritchard, USA Email: jpritchard00@gmail.com Phone: (907) 306-5375 Additional Information: Can provide an overnight stay AND...

 Hospitality Home /  Alexandria

Name: Tim and Lori Scheffler Email: tscheffl@vt.edu Phone: (321) 230-5590 Additional Information: Can provide an overnight stay AND a meal....

 Hospitality Home /  JB Lewis/McChord

Name: Art and Paula Halvorson Email: paulahalvo@gmail.com Phone:  (410) 562-1535 Additional Information: Willing to provide either a meal if you’re...

 Hospitality Home /  Manns Choice

Name: Uziel Ladaw Email: uziel.ladaw@gmail.com Phone: (805) 535-5643 Additional Information: Willing to provide either a meal if you’re just passing...

 Hospitality Home /  Port Hueneme

Name: Worth & Janis Camp Phone: (870) 863-8785 or (870) 310-5213 Email: worthcamp@gmail.com Additional Information: Willing to provide either a...

 Hospitality Home /  El Dorado

Name: Tom and Amy Matelski Email: tom.matelski@icloud.com Additional Information: Willing to provide either a meal if you’re just passing through...

 Hospitality Home /  Camp Zama

Name: Bob and Pam Meier Email: rjmeier13@gmail.com Phone: (913) 306-5411 Additional Information: Willing to provide either a meal if you’re...

 Hospitality Home /  Fort Leavenworth

Name: Ms. Karen Henderson Email: hendersonkare@gmail.com Phone: (505) 514-8073 Additional Information: Willing to provide either a meal if you’re just...

 Hospitality Home /  Colorado Springs

Name: Ian Sankey Email: isankey7@gmail.com Phone: (602) 614-6194 Additional Information: Willing to provide a meal for those just passing through...

 Hospitality Home /  CGAS Elizabeth City

Name: David and Lori Warner Email: dbwarnfam@aol.com Phone: (719) 314-5002 Additional Information: Willing to provide a meal for those just...

 Hospitality Home /  Monument

Name: Colin and Amy Wooten (OCF Field Staff) Email: usma@ocfusa.org Phone: (254) 247-6633 Additional Information: Willing to provide either a...

 Hospitality Home /  U.S. Military Academy

Name: Hous & Tami Waring Email: hous.waring@ocfusa.org Phone: (334) 467-7275 Additional Information: Willing to provide either a meal if you’re...

 Hospitality Home /  Maxwell Gunter

Name: Petra and Andrew Email: petra.m.spencer@gmail.com Phone: (210) 542-2011 Additional Information: Willing to provide either a meal if you’re just...

 Hospitality Home /  Fort Bliss

Name: Marc and Christa Gauthier Email: marc.s.gauthier@gmail.com Phone: (910) 354-5550 Additional Information: Willing to provide either a meal if you’re...

 Hospitality Home /  JB Lewis/McChord

Northfield, Vermont Name: Carlos and Chris Pinkham Email: pinkhamc@norwich.edu Phone: (802) 881-3226 Additional Information: We can accommodate 2 adults, children...

 Hospitality Home /  Norwich University

Name: Chris and Amy Landis Email: captpossum@hotmail.com Phone: (585) 590-0527 Additional Information: Can accommodate 2 for overnight, 8 plus for...

 Hospitality Home /  Fort Meade

USCG TRACEN Yorktown Name: Daniel Lavinder Email: dslavinder@gmail.com Phone: (865) 228-2525 Additional Information: Willing to provide either a meal if...

 Hospitality Home /  Williamsburg

Name: Del and Beth Christman Email: bethchr@aol.com Phone: (719) 375-9353 Additional Information: Willing to provide either a meal if you’re...

 Hospitality Home /  US Air Force Academy

Name: Lt Col, USAF (Ret) Tom and Jan Falconer Email: tbirdUSL75@gmail.com Phone: (719) 661-2442 Additional Information: Willing to provide either...

 Hospitality Home /  Colorado Springs

Name: Pastor Richard Ford Phone: (814) 502-2146 Email: dickford@atlanticbb.net Additional Information: Located 30 minutes north of White Sulphur Springs Conference...

 Hospitality Home /  Martinsburg

Hospitality Home Hosts: Maj Richard "Eric" Burkett, USMC (Ret) Phone: (760) 271-5597 Email: majtrainwreck@gmail.com Additional Information: We can accommodate 2...

 Hospitality Home /  New Castle

Name: Capt Amanda Blaschko, USAFR, Email: ablaschko@gmail.com, Phone: (952) 212-6748, I live one hour south of Minneapolis ARS Can accommodate...

 Hospitality Home /  Minneapolis Air Reserve Station