Back to the Directory

Name: LTJG Cory and Emily Creswell, USCG Email: corycreswell@gmail.com Additional Information: Can provide an overnight stay AND a meal for...

 Hospitality Home /  Corpus Christi NAS

Contact: CH (MAJ) Jason B. Palmer, USA (Ret), Email: jbpalmer@umhb.edu, OCF contacts are available to provide local information.

 ROTC, United States Groups and Contacts /  University of Mary Hardin-Baylor

Contact: CMSgt Vance Clarke, USAF (Ret), Email: vanceclarke1@gmail.com, Phone: (903) 274-9981, OCF Contacts are available to provide local information

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Rockwall

Name: Petra and Andrew Spencer Email: petra.m.spencer@gmail.com Phone: (210) 542-2011 Additional Information: Willing to provide either a meal if you’re...

 Hospitality Home /  Fort Bliss

Local Leader: Josh Lewis Email: lewis.joshua333@gmail.com, Phone: (910) 689-6121, Day & Time: Wed 1830, Meet at Goodfellow AFB Chapel

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Goodfellow Air Force Base

Local Leaders: Lt Col Kate & Rusty Toms, USAF, Email: kathryn.v.toms@gmail.com, Cell: 334-207-0523, Day & Time: Alternating Thursdays during school...

 ROTC /  Baylor University

Contact: Howard Luong, Capt, USAF, Email: howard.luong.17@gmail.com, OCF contacts are available to provide local information.

 United States Groups and Contacts /  JBSA Ft Sam Houston

Local Leader: CPT Matthew Bang, USA, Email: matthewbang18@gmail.com, Cell: (210) 819-8537, ROTC cadet focus for UTSA and St. Mary's. Contact...

 ROTC, United States Groups and Contacts /  San Antonio Area ROTC

Local Leader: 2d Lt Mark Newhard, USAF, Email: mark.newhard@yahoo.com, Contact for information

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Dyess AFB

Local Leader: CW3 David and Christel Ammons, USA (Ret), Email: david.ammons@gmail.com, Day, Time & Location: The studies will begin 15...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Fort Worth

Contact: 2d Lt Cameron Dunker, USAF, Email: camerondunker@yahoo.com, OCF contacts are available to provide local information.

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Laughlin AFB

OCF contact: Capt James D'Anjou, USAF Email: number1danjou@yahoo.com OCF contacts are available to provide local information

 United States Groups and Contacts /  JBSA Lackland

Contact: MAJ Charokee & Melany Molina, USA (Ret) Email: corpus.christi@ocfusa.org Day & Time: Wed 1800 Food, Bible study, fellowship at...

 United States Groups and Contacts /  Corpus Christi NAS